Maine School Administrative District #1

Presque Isle • Mapleton • Chapman • Castle Hill • Westfield

Education in MSAD #1 will empower students to reach their potential as critical thinkers, problem solvers and effective communicators.

WildcatLogo

79 Blake Street, Suite #1 • P.O. Box 1118 • Presque Isle, ME 04769 • 207-768-3441

Terry Wood : Director of Instruction, Title Coordinator

Terry Wood

Director of Instruction, Title Coordinator

woodt@sad1.org
Clinton Deschene : Business Manager

Clinton Deschene

Business Manager

deschenec@sad1.org
Nicole Erickson : Business Manager Secretary

Nicole Erickson

Business Manager Secretary

ericksonn@sad1.org
Bonnie Greaves : Accounts Payable

Bonnie Greaves

Accounts Payable

bonnie@sad1.org
Rhonda Kenney : Admin Assistant to the Supt.

Rhonda Kenney

Admin Assistant to the Supt.

rhonda@sad1.org
Sharon Thompson : Curriculum Director Secretary

Sharon Thompson

Curriculum Director Secretary

thompsons@sad1.org
Leah Mazerolle : Payroll

Leah Mazerolle

Payroll

mazerollel@sad1.org